Resellers

Screen Shot 2015-08-05 at 13.28.17

Flagship Store:     Meta Mate Bar, Strassburgerstrasse 16,  10405 Berlin

INFO@METAMATE.CC Tel.: 00 49 30 60962042

Germany

Berlin:

Ambrosetti. Schillerstr 103.  10625 Berlin

Food HeroGraefestraße 75, 10971 Berlin, Germany

Blütencocktail.  Türrschmidtstrasse 35, Berlin – Lichtenberg

Yerba Mate Argentina (Guillermo Frei 030 – 693 39 39) Yerba-Mate.de

Bio Berlin (Prenzlauer Berg) bio-berlin.com

Bio Kraft Keller. Schwedterstrasse. (Prenzlauer Berg)

BauernGarten. Admiralstraße 21, 10999 Berlin, Germany

LeberZauber, Kollwitzplatz Markets (Prenzlauer Berg)

Feuerbohne Kollektiv (Neukölln) feuerbohne.blogsport.de

Dr. Pogo Veganladen (Neukölln) veganladen-kollektiv.net

Krauter Laden Khloud (Neukölln) heilpraxis-kraeuter.com

South Embassy (Mitte) southembassy.de

Other (Germany):

REWE SuperMarket.   August-Bebel-Str. 116A. 33602 Bielefeld                         Mo-Sa07:00 – 21:00

Kaufmannsladen.  Bahrenfelder Straße 203, 22765 Hamburg

Monsieur Courbet. Maastrichter Str. 49.  Cologne, Germany.                                                                    

Cantinho Brasileiro.  Weißliliengasse 19.  55116 Mainz

Delicatino. Bremen.  mate-tee.de

Sweden:
Essential Living:   www.essentialliving.eu
Bulgaria:
Yerba Mate Bulgaria:  http://yerbamate.bg
South Africa:
Yerba Mate South Africa yerbamatesouthafrica.com
UK:
Meta Mate UK – Paul Harrison.  Liverpool.
Uru Shop urushop.co.uk

Finland:

Japan:
Hijikata Gardens. Tokyo http://www.hijikataen.com
Slovenia:

Mate Caj:  www.matecaj.si

Brasil:

USA:

Go Yerba Mate.  Atlanta, GA

And last, but certainly not least, customers in the USA, check out : Project Mate Bar  in Florida who have had our complete collection from the very beginning.  Their dedication towards spreading the Mate culture in the USA is  true evidence of the MetaMate spirit.  projectmatebar.com

Is it difficult to find Meta Mate close to you?  Order our products online or contact us via email for individual offers to become Mate Ambassadors and spread the Meta Mate Spirit.

info@metamate.cc

Share This
MateLeaks-Cover_Front_150

Get Free eBook!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and tutorials about Meta Mate, Erva Mate, Yerba Mate and get free ebook:

MateLeaks – Don’t Call it Tea

Great! Almost done. Please check your inbox to confirm subscription and we will send you the download link to ebook!